Change of season, love can die


Det här är det bästa jag har hört idag:

"I was never faithful
And I was never one to trust
Borderlining schizo
And guaranteed to cause a fuss

I was never loyal
Except to my own pleasure zone
I'm forever black-eyed
A product of a broken home"

- Placebo

Möjligtvis detta också:

"You are one of God's mistakes.
You crying, tragic waste of skin.
I'm well aware of how it aches,
and you still won't let me in.
Now I'm breaking down your door,
to try and save your swollen face.
Though I don't like you anymore
you lying trying waste of, space"

- Placebo

Jag kan inte riktigt förstå hur man kan vara så bra som de är. Måste se dem på Siesta. Måste.

Kommentarer

Tänk att det bara krävs ord:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Var finner jag dina ord?

Att andas genom ord:

Trackback
RSS 2.0